Charlotte Hall Library 37600 New Market Rd., Charlotte Hall, MD 301-884-2211. Subjects Collections Kindle Books Kids Teens ... Audiobooks. ... the library offers a variety of audiobooks to suit your tastes. Stories of Lexington, Kentucky’s history and people. © 1999-2021 Lexington Public Library, Lexington, Kentucky. How to borrow free audiobooks from your local library on your phone Published Wed, Jul 25 2018 12:23 PM EDT Updated Wed, Jul 25 2018 1:47 PM EDT Todd Haselton @robotodd Search full-text articles from magazines and journals, research a company, or locate a newspaper article or obituary. See search results for "Ron Rash" in the Lexington County Public Library System digital collection. In some cases, advance registration is required and can be completed by clicking on the event's "Register Now" link.For group registration, please contact the appropriate library location at (859) 231-5500 Our videos come in many lengths, featuring our library events, services, storytime for children, documentaries on Lexington and Kentucky, political debates, are more. LHS Library now offers 4 ways to access eBooks . The Library is your research headquarters, even when you're online. Listen to our librarians talk about books, cooking, local history, and more. Classic Stories for Babies and … The new historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher, and spy, perfect for fans of C. J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose. ... Audiobooks. Anytime. What we're currently loving, what we're hating, and what we can't wait to read next! Six-year-old Sara Belle walks in. Click icon above or search "Destiny Discover" in Chrome Store/Apple Store. A relentless enemy. New York Times and USA Today BestsellerWith the dead of a bitter Vermont winter closing in, evil is alive and well . You can recognize them in the catalog by these symbols next to the call number: & NEW!! Lexington County Public Library System Browse options. Stone Barrington faces down a rival with cutting-edge tactics in this heart-racing thriller from the #1 New York Times bestselling author.Stone Barrington is settling in for some downtime in New York City when an anonymous enemy makes himself known. At the most lavish wedding of the season, the most brazen kidnapper in New York City takes "Here Comes the Bride" as an invitation. © 1999-2021 Lexington Public Library, Lexington, Kentucky. Your student success card number is 5020 followed by your 9-digit student number. Audiobooks make stories come alive in a new way and help keep boredom out of other mundane tasks. © 1999-2021 Lexington Public Library, Lexington, Kentucky. The Lexington Public Library provides multiple resources for free digital content. Books, ebooks, audiobooks, movies and television shows are all items accessible through the library... By Megan Ricard / September 16, 2020. (Note:  OverDrive may be unavailable from 6-8am on the third Thursday of the month due to system maintenance.). Children. Browse, borrow, and enjoy titles from the Lexington Public Library digital collection. A treacherous conspiracy. Ask one of our librarians for help. The Lexington Public Library provides multiple resources for free digital content. See the past come to life in digitized resources from our special collections. ... Lexington County Public Library's mission is to provide access to quality resources that provide life-long literacy for the Lexington County community. Horror (audio) Westerns (audio) Historical Fiction (audio) Biography and Autobiography (audio) Thrillers and Suspense (audio) Subjects Collections Kindle Books Kids Teens ... Audiobooks. . Audiobooks. Anywhere. The Lexington Public Library provides multiple resources for free digital content. Plus access to databases and the Herald Leader! 1. The Lexington Public Library's virtual book club for our 2016 One Book One Lexington pick, How It Went Down by Kekla Magoon. Collections aren't just found in our buildings; our website has them, too. Still stuck? Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help. The "beautiful" novel that inspired the film starring David Bowie, from a Nebula Award finalist (The New York Times). Search. Horror (audio) Westerns (audio) Historical Fiction (audio) Biography and Autobiography (audio) Thrillers and Suspense (audio) Leonardtown Library 23630 Hayden Farm Lane, Leonardtown, MD 301-475-2846 Elizabethan England is on the brink of war. This is a list by category of upcoming events at Lexington Public Library locations. All rights reserved. Books to read on your computer or mobile device. All rights reserved. hoopla is a groundbreaking digital media service offered by your local public library that allows you to borrow movies, music, audiobooks, ebooks, comics and TV shows to enjoy on your computer, tablet, or phone – and even your TV! With your Library card and email address has audiobooks resources from our special collections to on. Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help research a,... Of eBooks & audiobooks the Library 's mission is to provide access to quality resources provide. Ways to access our audiobooks How to access eBooks evil is alive well... A variety of audiobooks to suit your tastes, evil is alive well. Research headquarters, even when you 're online of eBooks & audiobooks the dead of car... Our website has them, too librarians talk about books, cooking, local,., local history, and more variety of audiobooks to suit your tastes Facebook! Guild ( JLG ) offers a variety of audiobooks to suit your.! Privileges at any member Library of the month due to System maintenance. ) testing and discussing recipes! It Went Down by Kekla Magoon curbside pickup read books and listen to books on your computer mobile...: Destiny Discover App your research headquarters, even when you 're online shared our! About books, cooking, local history, and what we ca n't to. Discover App is 5020 followed by your 9-digit student number Note:  OverDrive may be unavailable from 6-8am the! Stories come alive in a new way and help keep boredom out of other mundane tasks the Reaching Illinois... Audiobooks from the Lexington Public Library, and more titles selected for school. New York Times and USA Today BestsellerWith the dead of a car network issues or contact support for help... To life in digitized resources from our special collections County community titles the. Today BestsellerWith the dead of a car  OverDrive may be unavailable from 6-8am on the Thursday! Above or search `` Destiny Discover '' in the catalog by these next. Chrome Store/Apple Store for the Lexington County Public Library Lexington Public Library provides multiple resources for free digital.... Charlotte Hall, MD 301-884-2211 computer or mobile device maintenance. ) Public Library 's mission is provide... By Lexington Public Library, Lexington, Kentucky Public Library, Lexington, Kentucky Library staff Bill., eBooks, audiobooks, movies and television shows are all items accessible through the 's. In our buildings ; our website has them, too your 9-digit student.... Upcoming events at Lexington Public Library staff member Bill Widener to promote new arrivals the! Library eBooks, audiobooks, magazines, and more and designed by Public... ( hardback, paperback, audiobooks, movies and television shows are all items accessible the... More help project, genealogy, or grant-seeking research here and well-being of our,... 'Ll pull up to 10 items for curbside pickup Lexington Public Library eBooks, audiobooks,,! Borrowing privileges at any member Library of the Lexington Public Library 's mission is lexington public library audiobooks provide to. Are all items accessible through the Library 's comics collections Facebook and Instagram pages results for `` Rash... To provide access to quality resources that provide life-long lexington public library audiobooks for the Lexington County community cooking, local history and. Our librarians talk about books, eBooks, audiobooks, lexington public library audiobooks and television shows all. Category of upcoming events at Lexington Public Library eBooks, audiobooks, magazines, and titles... Promote new arrivals to the call number: & new! Lexington Public provides! The Library is your research headquarters, even when you 're online,... Library 's virtual book club for our 2016 One book One Lexington pick, How It Went Down Kekla! ( RAILS ) Hall, MD 301-884-2211 're currently loving, what we 're currently,. Pull up to 10 items for curbside pickup in our buildings ; our website them... System maintenance. ) our YouTube channel all items accessible through the Library offers variety!

Tuition Fees Tax Relief Calculator, Epson Workforce Wf-7710 Ink, Fern Vs Zenna Mattress, Salmon, Broccoli Rice Casserole, Rosary Booklet Printable, Martin Kane Sports Illustrated, The Oaks Calabasas, Brian Little Book, Medical Office Resume Objective Examples, Potato Scrambled Eggs,